The Mark Foundation Funds Eight High-Risk, High-Reward Projects NEW YORK, NY — The Mark Foundation for Cancer Research has awarded eight grants to promising early career scientists for projects aimed at addressing substantially unmet needs in cancer risk prediction, prevention,

In partnership with the Chordoma Foundation, The Mark Foundation for Cancer Research is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Therapeutic Innovation Awards. Jointly launched earlier this year, this award program is designed to support innovative research projects aimed

The Mark Foundation for Cancer Research has announced Michelle Krogsgaard, PhD of New York University School of Medicine as its latest ASPIRE Award recipient. An Associate Professor in the Department of Pathology, Dr. Krogsgaard and her collaborators propose the development of

New Funding Mechanism to Serve as Catalyst for Key Feasibility Studies The Mark Foundation announces the launch of its latest funding mechanism, the ASPIRE Awards (Accelerating Scientific Platforms and Innovative Research). The ASPIRE Awards are designed to enable innovative approaches